We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices BWV 787-801, Vol. 2

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: Alphonse Leduc
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
J.S. Bach: 15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices Volume 2
€ 28,03
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 14 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Publisher Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation 3 Recorders
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790046298264
Style Period Baroque
No. AL29826

J.S. Bach: 15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices Volume 2