We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Adagio KV 411 (484a)

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 17,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 2 Clarinets and Bassethorn
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004486627
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 32
No. BRKMR2106