We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto a 7 in F

Recorders and Strings Series No. 41

COMPOSER: Georg Philipp Telemann
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 24,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 9 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Recorders and Strings Series No. 41
Composer Georg Philipp Telemann
Editor Frans Brueggen
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 2 Treble Recorders, 2 Oboes, 2 Violins and Basso Continuo
Product Type Set
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 1986
No. Pages 12
No. SCHED10965