We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Popsongs For Classical Guitar 3

COMPOSER: Cees Hartog
PUBLISHER: Alsbach Educa
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 16,81
incl. tax
2 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Cees Hartog
Publisher Alsbach Educa
Instrumentation Guitar
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Guitar
Genre Pop & Rock
Style Pop
ISBN 9789043151931
No. Pages 24
No. ALB10576
  • 1. The Rose
  • 2. Let it Be
  • 3. Love is Blue
  • 4. You needed Me
  • 5. As Tears go By
  • 6. And I love You so
  • 7. Every Braeth you take
  • 8. With a Little Help from My Friends
  • 9. Nothing's gonna Change my Love for You