We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Popsongs For Classical Guitar 4

COMPOSER: Cees Hartog
PUBLISHER: Alsbach Educa
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 16,81
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 21 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Cees Hartog
Publisher Alsbach Educa
Instrumentation Guitar
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Guitar
Genre Pop & Rock
Style Pop
ISBN 9789043157520
No. Pages 20
No. ALB10648
  • 1. Music [John Miles]
  • 2. Aura Lee [Elvis]
  • 3. Living Doll [Cliff Richard]
  • 4. Let It Be Me [The Everly Brothers]
  • 5. Telkens Weer [Willeke Alberti]
  • 6. No Milk Today [Hermans Hermits]
  • 7. When I Need You [Leo Sayer]
  • 8. Crying In The Rain [A-Ha]
  • 9. Stay with Me till the Morning [Vicky Brown]