We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Popsongs Spelen Zo Doe Je Dat 2

COMPOSER: Bernie Vane
PUBLISHER: Alsbach Educa
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
€ 18,68
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 21 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Bernie Vane
Publisher Alsbach Educa
Instrumentation Piano or Keyboard
Taal NL
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
ISBN 9789043146968
No. ALB10577
  • 1. What's Up [4 Non Blondes]
  • 2. Nothing Else Matters [Metallica]
  • 3. Tears In Heaven [Eric Clapton]
  • 4. Brothers In Arms [Dire Straits]
  • 5. Imagine [John Lennon]
  • 6. Everybody Hurts [R.E.M.]
  • 8. Night in White Satin [Moody Blues]
  • 9. Stairway to Heaven (First movement) [Led Zeppelin]
  • 10. What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong]
  • 11. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye [Simply Red]
  • 12. Nikita [Elton John]
  • 13. Under The Bridge [Red Hot Chili Peppers]
  • 14. Save the Best for Last [Vanessa Williams]