We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett Es-dur op. 8/3

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Johann Christian Bach
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 13,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Johann Christian Bach
Editor Ulrich Leisinger
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Fl[ob],Vl,Va,Vc
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004487297
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR2179