We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sinfonia Concertante op. 41

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Franz Danzi
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Piano Reduction
€ 38,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Franz Danzi
Editor John P. Newhill
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Flute, Clarinet and Strings
Product Type Piano Reduction
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004486337
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 84
No. BRKMR2076A
Definitive Duration 00:20:00