We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sinfonia zu L'Inganno scoperto

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Giacomo Antonio Perti
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
€ 16,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Giacomo Antonio Perti
Editor Keith Wright
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Trumpet, Strings and Basso Continuo
Product Type Set of Parts
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004488478
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR2239B