We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata a 4

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Matthias Weckmann
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 12,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Matthias Weckmann
Editor Alan Lumsden
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Mixed Quintet
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004483756
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1698