We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata a 7

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Kaspar Förster
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
€ 20,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Kaspar Förster
Editor Robert P. Block
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 2 Oboes, Bassoon and BC
Product Type Set of Parts
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004485477
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1949B