We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonate in C op. 1/12

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: William Corbett
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 16,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 5 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer William Corbett
Editor H. M. Lewis
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Ob,Trp,Vc,Org
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004486276
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 28
No. BRKMR2069