We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

The Mexican Collection, Volume I

For Percussion Sextet

COMPOSER: Thomas A. Brown
PUBLISHER: Alfred Music Publications
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Percussion Ensemble
€ 29,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 12 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle For Percussion Sextet
Composer Thomas A. Brown
Publisher Alfred Music Publications
Instrumentation Percussion Ensemble
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Percussion Ensemble
Year of Publication 2000
Genre Latin
ISBN 9780769293622
UPC 654979009573
No. Pages 120
No. ALF000411B